LOGIN

Kollective Customer Council

Product Roadmap Session & Discussion

EVENT Details:

Date: October 6, 2021
Time: 8am PST/11am EST/4pm BST

Kollective Customer Council Virtual Sessions continue with updates from our product team and an interactive discussion.

During this session, Eric Nguyen, CPO and Garrett Gladden, VP of Product will review the vision, priorities and progress of Kollective Technology and how it has shaped our product roadmap. They’ll review new additions to the customer portal, product and integration updates, and the migration to our latest ECDN 11 architecture. We encourage customers to join in an interactive discussion to understand how your events have changed during the pandemic, where you are in your migration to ECDN 11, and any other features or updates you would like included in the roadmap.

We hope you can join us!

REGISTER FOR EVENT:

Product Roadmap Session & Discussion

Speaker Information:

Eric Nguyen

Chief Product Officer
Kollective
enguyen@kollective.com

Garrett Gladden

VP of Product
Kollective
ggladden@kollective.com

Greg Allen

Sr. Director, Customer Success, Americas West
Kollective
gallen@kollective.com